free online workshop

5 secrets to your successful book

WHAT EVERY EXPERT AUTHOR MUST  KNOW & ACTION

Free Workshop is thursday 10 DEC - 10AM AEST (wednesday 3pm PST / 5PM EST)

You'll learn:

This is perfect for you if you are a business owner, thought leader, changemaker or speaker with a proven process and a dream to impact lives.

You'll leave the workshop feeling confident, clear and excited to produce your book, so that you can grow your influence and finally make your contribution to the world.

Register now

free online workshop

5 secrets to your successful book

WHAT EVERY EXPERT AUTHOR MUST  KNOW & ACTION
WORKSHOP CLOSED

Want to chat with other authors?

join the expert author community

free online workshop

5 secrets to your successful book

WHAT EVERY EXPERT AUTHOR MUST  KNOW & ACTION
WORKSHOP CLOSED
join Expert Author

EXPERT AUTHOR ACADEMY IS now closed

ENROLMENTS CLOSEd on THURSDAY 10 deceMBER 2020 at 12pm (AEdT)

Join expert Author
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
X
00
Days
00
HRS
00
MIN
00
SEC